Reader Appreciation Award

Dang and whoopee doo!

I was just nominated for the Reader Appreciation Award.

I’m so flattered. Thank you for this nomination silentlyheardonce.

I really love reading her blog. Please visit her blog and follow her like I do.

The rules for accepting this award:

  • Post a link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate six bloggers who you love to follow and read.

The best part of getting an award is that you get to give it away too. I wish I could give it to everyone I follow because I get something special and unique from each of them.

so sassy and single

tidbits and dollops

hello my sin is

mega worth it

Mindful Drawing

The Wanderer’s Thoughts

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on April 17, 2012, in Awards, Diva Fun, Humor, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much.It means a lot.. :)

  2. Dear Karmic Diva, many thanks for your kind reward. I hope it helps to connect people and connect blogs. Cheers to you,
    Paula

  3. LOVE reading you rposts!!!!!

  4. Thanks so much for the nomination! I nominate u back for the

    Beautiful Blogger Award!

  5. Wow…that’s so cool!! I love getting awards. thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

