My Big Day

This is a big day for me ladies and gents!

Anwar at Her Favorite Juice is the first fellow blogger to invite me to be a guest blogger.  I was really flattered to be invited and wanted to write something his readers could relate to. There was nothing daunting about it.  It was a lot of fun.  I’m still a rookie at dating but I know men and that’s one thing I can think about and write about for hours. I hope you stop by to read it.  Enjoy!

Guest Blog – Spontaneous Com-Nection

WoooooHoooooo!!!

To all 100 bloggers who are are following me now…

Applause and cheers to you all for making me feel welcome here. Thanks for all the inspiration, insight and humor you share.


It pays to be fearless.  Love to you all…Karm

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on May 24, 2012, in Awards, Dating & Sex, Diva Fun, Humor, Music, Reblogs, Relationships, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I love it. But the tiger is just wrong on so many levels :)

  2. Love this image~well done!!

  3. I’m STILL reading through the blogs in my inbox… This is amazing. God, wish I had been able to read it sooner. CONGRATULATIONS, Karm! :)

  4. thanks. I got behind too. It’s summer so I’m not spending hours on the computer.

Leave a Reply

