First Date Sex

Good evening ladies and gents. For the women who want to know what men think, I rummaged through dating forums and blogs for a good topic to possibly get some insight on.

I came across the subject of sex on the first date. Men have a wide range of opinions about the woman who succumbs to the charm of the winer, diner, one-liner type of guy on the first date.

I wasn’t surprised to see that the double standard is alive and well and living in the minds of some very freaky men out there who are trying to date us. A lot of posts remind me of what my mother told me forty years ago.

-if she puts out for me she does everybody on the first date

-first-nighters usually have a disease

-not bad for the price of a Happy Meal

-it doesn’t mean they’re easy,they could be bipolar

-I’ll have sex but I won’t date her

-I think she’s a goddess

-a woman needs a pole like a man needs a hole

-two consenting adults is all that matters

-it’s not a problem as long as they are hot

-you’re lucky to have her but are you man enough to keep her?

-is that the same as a one-night stand?

So there you have it and I hope it helps. If you want to know what men think be ready for a few good laughs.  My personal opinion about sex on a first date is that if it feels good do it.  That doesn’t mean I do it, it only means I condone it.  It pays to be fearless. Love to all…Karm

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on February 11, 2012, in Dating & Sex, Relationships, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lol, Karm….What a blog, GF!!!! Sad to have to say it, but maybe that IS how some of them feel if you give in on the first date….But maybe, just maybe, there’s an attraction that you both feel & it binds you together, like no one else in the world can….sigh….Hugs!

  2. Miss jandkray there is always the possibility of meeting someone who is irresistible from the very first date. Been there, done it myself. Hugs

Leave a Reply

