Ramblings of a Lunatic

I’m beginning to feel like I’m in dating boot camp (not a bad thing).

I’ve been reading post after post written by men and women perplexed by their dating situations.

Then there are those who share their success stories, shouting from the rooftops that their relationship is working.

Some offer expert advice like 10 Steps to Getting it Right Next Time and  10 Techniques for No-Fail Dating.

Others share their heartache and I can feel their tears in the words they write.

Doodlers, scribes and artists bring their thoughts and visions to life to tell a story.

You are all gods and goddesses reaching out with warm hearts to my tiny corner of the universe.

When I’m sad you make me laugh and when I’m lost you help me find my way.

Did you ever have one of those days when all you can think about is stuff you don’t want to think about?

When all you can feel is everything you don’t want to feel?

When you can only remember the memories you want to forget?

Are you just a lover out to score…and should I look for more?

That rude, lewd, crude, moody, brooding brute is running loose in my head again.

It’s just one of those days…silly me.

It pays to be fearless and this will pass. Love to all…Karm

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on February 22, 2012, in Dating & Sex, Relationships, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Karm,
    Been there, done that & got the tee shirt, GF…sigh…Seems like sometimes there’s more off days then on, huh? We SHALL overcome, sweetie, just gotta hang in there…Hugs!

  2. We just keep rolling and try to find the positive in all of it. Hugs to you.

Leave a Reply

