I Love Awards!

I love awards!

I was awarded the Versatile Blogger Award by one of my
favorite bloggers The Old Heave Ho.
Thank you so much for thinking of me.

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Rules of the “Versatile Blogger Award” are as follows:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.
  2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
  3. Share 7 random things about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  5. Add the “Versatile Blogger Award” pic to your blog post.

Let’s see…7 random things about me (Karmic Diva).

1. Things that make me happy: chocolate, bubble baths, being pampered

2. Things I look for in a guy: sense of humor, intelligence, speaks fluent English, maturity (past the Happy Meal stage), a strong pulse

3. Things I like to do in my free time: writing, blogging, trying new things, visiting new places, special time with family and friends, kayaking, almost anything except camping

4. Words that describe me: vivacious, passionate, energetic, creative, curvy

5. Things that scare me: snakes, nightmares, horror movies, the unknown

6. Things I strive for: to live in the moment, to trust my intuition, to set my thoughts free

7. My favorite diet busters: cheesecake, ice cream, cheeseburger and fries

I’m thrilled to nominate these bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award. They entertain, make me think and raise my awareness about things I should pay more attention to.  Thank you fellow bloggers and love to all of you.

The Reluctant Monogamist

bulkyglasses

Untitled

Word Play

Swirling Turnip

If I Die Before I Sleep

MyDestiny2011

The Wanderer’s Thoughts

coldheart12

Moment Matters

Angela Shella

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on March 4, 2012, in Awards, Diva Fun, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Karm, I didn’t realize how much we were alike! Guys have to have a pulse{ kind of a law I think! lol} or it’s def a no go!!! Love all that you post, my dear friend! Hugs!

  2. a strong pulse is even better. hugs and have a great day

  3. The Old Heave Ho

    Hi … love your blog that is why I tagged you! Please see the post at http://socialworkerangela.wordpress.com/

  4. Congrats on your Versatile Blogger Award, and thanks so much for passing it along to me. Much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

