Yeah! A New Award!

WOW! Thank you so much Sailor of Tears for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I’m so flattered that you would consider me. To my blogging friends, please read the beautiful works written by the Sailor of Tears.

These are the rules for this award:

1 Thank the person who nominated you

2 Share seven thing about yourself

3 Pass the award to seven nominees

7 things about me:

– I can be a rose among the thorns or a thorn among the roses

– I can be down to earth or have my feet planted firmly in the clouds

– I consider my life “controlled chaos” that is sometimes chaos out of control

– My worst bad habit: procrastination

– I love quickly and trust slowly

– There’s nothing worse than love gone wrong

-I’m working on my mojo

And here are my seven nominees who have inspired me and helped me along. There are so many others that also deserve this award. Keep spreading the love.

Broken Sparkles

Search 4 a Soulmate

The Narcissist’s Blog

Running Naked With Scissors

Creating Imaginary

Sorry I am Not Sorry

Wordplay

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on March 15, 2012, in Awards, Diva Fun, Humor, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Congratulations on your award and Thank you Sincerely, for the honor you do me by giving it to me 🙂 I truly appreciate it.!

  2. You blog is an inspiration to me and I thank you for it! It was a pleasant surprise being chosen for this award but I truly believe you deserve it! Keep up the good work! Xx

  3. thank you for the kind words. you’re the best

  4. Hi!

    I’m here from Blaga’s and happy to meet you and get to know your work. She is the only one with whom I am familiar. Will check out the other blogs. Thanks for the recommend and congrats on your award.

    Very best wishes,
    Jamie Dedes

  5. Thank you for nominating me! You sure deserve such an award!

  6. Thanks. you deserve it too.

  7. H., You are SO deserving of this award! Makes me feel so proud to know that not only are you deserving, but you just happen to be a very good friend of mine! Hugs!

  8. thank you. I love awards!!!

  9. Congrats! How wonderful!

  10. You deserve it. Keep writing and sharing your thoughts.

  1. Pingback: I’m a Very Inspiring Blogger Award Winner! « sorryiamnotsorry

  2. Pingback: Playing Catch-up « The Narcissist's Blog

Leave a Reply

