I am…

I am…

   A soul with a body
Flesh and blood and breath
Laughter and tears
As fragile as a child

Handle me with care

_________________

It pays to be fearless. Love to you all…Karm

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Art, Dating & Sex, Photography, Poetry, Relationships, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Well expressed. I enjoyed this

  2. thank you for your reply

  3. Proof here that being brief can still convey a true depth of feeling. I would do well to learn this.

    Thanks for liking my accidentally spontaneous post “Frankly Scarlet…” 🙂

  4. Hi Chris. Thanks and have a great day

  5. Short, smart, inspirational! Perfect choice of a photograph to attach to your words!

Leave a Reply

