Awakened

The only excuse I have for taking a few days off is a lack of original thoughts.   I hate it when that happens but here I am again.  I had a few lunatic moments this weekend that I want to share.  Have I told you how much I appreciate the fact that you read my blogs, comment and hit that LIKE button?  Thank you all so much.  You awaken my spirit and inspire me. It pays to be fearless.  Love to you all…Karm

Morning Love

In the morning light,

presence in the moment

begins with a whisper.

After the sunrise,

the first touch

makes the butterfly dance.

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on May 7, 2012, in Art, Dating & Sex, Music, Poetry, Relationships, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Got to love when an inspiration pokes you.

  2. Missed you. You seemed to have come back stronger, more deeply pensive. Wherever you had gone to seems worth revisiting.

Leave a Reply

