Ladies Only

Today is National Tattoo Day and my imagination is running wild.  Let’s celebrate.  Time for a Google search.

These two are my favorite delicious looking men with tattoos on Google.  Enjoy ladies and have a wonderful day.

If you’re not impressed with his tattoo there is plenty more eye candy to enjoy.

oooooolala!!!

It pays to fearless.   Love to all…Karm

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on June 5, 2012, in Art, Dating & Sex, Erotica, Photography, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. I love tattoos! Those pictures are downright orgasmic. Yum. 🙂

  2. Oh my… Pretty saucy! 🙂 My man’s got a nice tattoo on his arm. An inverted cross or something. He has nice arms. 🙂

  3. Who’s looking at the tats?

  4. Well, I thank you for thiss! 🙂

  5. OMG, GF!!!! Talk about eye-popping!!! Lol….Whewwwww!!!! Please direct me to the nearest shower!!!! LMBO! HUG!

  6. My my my the tats are okay the bodies they’re on is better. 😀

  7. oooooolala indeed!! 😉

Leave a Reply

