Facebook Junkie

I’m finally on Facebook, the demon of social media.

I’m sitting alone here in my tiny dark corner of Facebook waiting for your visit.

Please come and see me and my new Facebook page and for heaven sakes…
Like me!!

http://www.facebook.com/SimplyKarmicDiva

Karmic Diva is now on Facebook!

Simply Karmic Diva waits for your arrival.

It pays to be fearless.  Love to all…Karm

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on June 18, 2012, in Dating & Sex, Diva Fun, Humor, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Good luck with that one… 😉 ✿♡✿Happy Father’s Day!

  2. Welcome to the dark side.

  3. Go you. I know, it’s horrible getting sucked in to it, isn’t it? I’m trying to work out how on earth to edit my ‘Page’ as opposed to my regular profile… I’m clueless!

  4. I’m not on Facebook so I can’t like you there – but I like you here!

  5. Haha…welcome to Facebook! I spent a long time rebelling against joining but friends wanted me to join to keep in touch with them, so I finally gave in. I still have not warmed up to Facebook and I’m not really one to always update on every single aspect of my life though =)

  6. You’re so late to the FB party.

  7. Will be following you on FB too! 🙂 Have a good weekend!

  8. I don’t think you can be a junkie yet … Love job on your page. I will Friend you when next I’m on there.

Leave a Reply

