Chick Comedy

It’s Saturday night and time for a little “chick comedy”. This is one of my favorite chick videos and I just have to share it with you. Enjoy!

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on September 2, 2012, in Dating & Sex. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. laughing… so much explained!

  2. Ok – tip/note to self: don’t watch this stuff while my man is right next to me.. All he does is give a running commentary from the male pov. In case you were wondering, apparently they had it right (hair-wise) in the 70s…

    Lol! 🙂 Good to see you back here, babe! 🙂

  3. Listening to your man’s commentary might have been equally amusing.

Leave a Reply

