Mean Girls are Back

I’ve written about my cyber stalkers before. The last couple weeks have been hell for a lot of people. They’ve been stalking and attacking innocent women on the forums every day.  I’ve never seen such cruel.displays of abusive behavior toward total strangers and every day they get more and more out of control.

These women in their fifties and sixties act like thugs and barroom brawlers. The worst part is, the five women get together and bully in a gang. Now one of their thug boyfriends is also doing it with them. They attack women who are minding their own business not bothering anyone.  This has been going on for months and I’m still one of their main targets.

None of them are very intelligent. Yesterday I realized they found my wordpress site and are stalking me here as well.  It’s no coincidence that 3 new sites were made yesterday with no posts and they are following me. It’s sad for them that they are so obsessed with me.

I know who told them about my site. Chris has a blog on wordpress and knew about mine. He’s friends with the mean girls and lately has also been attacking women as part of their gang. If he’s not attacking he’s cheering them on.  For the purpose of this and all future blogs I’ll refer to Chris as Dumpster Diver.

Now, the question is, what do I want to do about it? I can’t keep them from being followers of my blog and all they’re doing is stalking right now but I know they’re on here for no reason other than to start trouble. I have a plan but I’m keeping it quiet today.

If you were in my position what would you do?  How would you handle them?

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on September 6, 2012, in Relationships, Stalkers, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. I think I would remind them that they are not worthy enough to lick my feet, (insert own body part here 🙂 ), then ignore them. Don’t give them power they don’t have. A push of a button can wipe them out. Don’t let them into your head, honestly, they are worthless humans without dreams or values with nothing to offer decent people but hate. Karma will eventually bite them in the ass. (grin)

  2. on your wordpress blog I would ensure that all comments await moderation, and delete theirs, but first I would record their IP addresses. I will check ( I manage a team of IT savants ) and see if there is a place where you can file a complaint with their ISP and get them blocked.

    you might also report them to akismet and ask that they be reported as spam/harrassement

    you have every right to post, so I hope you stand strong

  3. Set your Comments to requiring Moderation. You do know you can edit them, right? See where I am going with this?

  4. Hahaha yes… Edit comments!

  5. Yes – moderate your commets and I believe you can choose to never get their comments. I’d call them out too. Let everyone else know about these asses, I mean lovely people.

  6. So sorry you are going through all this. Some people just never learn. I am not techy savvy, but reading all the above commentsl I belive you’ve been given the best advice. Don’t let them get at you. Stay blessed! (I had been following you for a while now, but funny that I only got a post from you this week; well better late than never 🙂 )

  7. This is terrible. I like all the responses above and I always have ‘moderate’ on my comments just in case this kind of thing happens. You have a lot of friends here that will be mightly pissed off as well if they keep doing this to you

  8. It sounds like you need to get in touch with the moderators. You can also report them to wordpress if they get nasty and finally – don’t rise to it, that just makes you a target. It’s a bit like bullying in the playground, eventually they’ll get bored and go somewhere else instead. One of the problem with moderating IP Addresses though is that they can change when the router is reset.

  9. Karm, don’t you dare disappear on us, because I for one (and I know there’ll be many others!) really missed your blog posts! I don’t know what the solution is, this is really sick and sad behaviour. I can only imagine that they are jealous of you and if you can, try and ignore that nastiness but take it as an odd, back handed compliment. Take care, chin up. 🙂

  10. I really really love the suggestion to edit the comments. To be fair, I might make a note that you reserve the right to edit all comments, but that could be a very therapeutic way to deal with them. That way, if they ever do post a comment, instead of insults, have them hurl accolades your way instead 🙂

  11. Oh, wow, that is so disgraceful. I don’t think they could do things like that, they do not have the rights anyway. So maybe you could mark them as a spam the next time they are commenting?

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Reply

