Weekend Digs

It’s been years since I went to a concert.   Ridiculously high ticket prices is one reason why I lost interest.  Also, I’m not impressed with a lot of the popular music right now.

I’m happy to say I broke my fast this weekend and went to a Jason Mraz concert.  Christina Perri also performed.

I love his music and I had so much fun!  When I woke up the next morning I hurt all over from dancing for hours.

 

 

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on September 10, 2012, in Dating & Sex, Music, Photography, Relationships, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. That sounds like a great night, Karm. 🙂 I LOVE concerts. I have three coming up soon starting with Chris Isaak… 🙂 Glad you had fun, here’s to many more! 🙂

  2. Glad it was fun! Keep it up 🙂

  3. I don’t remember the last time I went dancing like that. Good for you. 🙂

  4. Hello,
    Just letting you know that I’ve nominated you for One Lovely Blogger Award.
    Check it out http://thejennymacbookblog.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

