Evan Grae Davis: Will My Film ‘It’s A Girl’

I’m trying to raise awareness about the atrocities against women in the world.

THE 50 MILLION MISSING CAMPAIGN BLOG ON INDIA'S FEMALE GENDERCIDE

Nothing I had seen in my travels around the world as a documentary film makereven remotely compared to the scale of routine injusticein the practice of  female gendercide.

We met courageous activists in India  willing to share their first-hand experience with gendercide, yet frustrated with the lack of support and awareness. We spoke with doctors and government officials unwilling to

View original post 250 more words

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on September 30, 2012, in Reality, Reblogs, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow – this is very powerful indeed…

  2. Bravo! This needs to get out.

  3. I was horrified reading this and I can’t wait to see the film.

Leave a Reply

