Chick Lit Award

There’s a great group of talented writers on Word Press known for their adult fiction for mature readers.  Erotica writers don’t always get the credit they deserve so I came up with a special award to celebrate their contribution to the blogging world.

-The Chick Lit Award-

The rules are:

NO RULES

I don’t want to forget anyone so I’ll refrain from nominating individuals.  If you’re a writer in this genre you can decide for yourself if you want to accept the award or not.  I want to give honorable mention to  Kyle Mew who gave me the twisted idea for this.  Keep writing and having fun.

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on October 19, 2012, in Awards, Dating & Sex, Humor, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I just realized that the title of this post is not “Clit Lit Award.” I was going to make a stupid joke asking what we would get if we won…an orgasm? Luckily, I take time to think before being a total idiot. Usually. 😉

    Bisous,
    Dawn

  2. What a cool award. Though I thought it said Clit Lit as well. 🙂

  3. Hahaha – love the comments here 😉

    This award is a great idea…

Leave a Reply

