30 Women in 30 Days – Day 5

– every size is beautiful –

https://i2.wp.com/media-cache-lt0.pinterest.com/upload/238690848971859297_CLiKpJae_c.jpg

Art courtesy of stylehasnosize.com

Who doesn’t love sexy lingerie?

Corsets, bustiers, garter belts, stockings, satin gowns and robes…I love it all!

No fashion magazine will ever dictate what looks sexy and stylish on me.

Photo courtesy of erotixx.wordpress.com

Photo courtesy of erotixx.wordpress.com

Photo courtesy of hipsandcurves.com

Photo courtesy of hipsandcurves.com

IT’S TIME FOR SIZE DIVERSITY AND ACCEPTANCE IN THE MEDIA!

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on December 2, 2012, in Art, Dating & Sex, Photography, Reality, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Marilyn Monroe was a size 14. Have a great weekend.

  2. Yes! I love lingerie. Every size should be honored and seen as beautiful.

  3. I wish I had your confidence, Karm. 🙂

  4. Seriously. I love a beautiful woman, not so obsessed about the size, to me it’s more about the beauty, the desire, the look in the eye.

Leave a Reply

