30 Women in 30 Days – Day 8

I’ve always had a hard time opening up and letting people know me. It takes time to trust and to find the comfort level where I feel safe to share my most intimate thoughts and feelings.

I’m very good at hiding but I’m learning to put my real self out there.

Photography by Cruzine Magazine

Every day is a new adventure.

Image by Karen Salmonsohn

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on December 6, 2012, in Dating & Sex, Photography, Reality, Relationships, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I just love these. Keep them up!

  2. Over-confidence is overrated anyway. Better to be a bit cautious, without stagnating of course, than jump head long into something unhealthy. Does that make any sense? lol

  3. Love both images by the way.

  4. I am falling in love with your blog and your posts! Keep it rolling! 🙂

Leave a Reply

