30 Women in 30 Days – Day 18 (I think)

Holidays are crazy at my house and it can be exhausting.  There’s so much cooking, cleaning, shopping, wrapping and decorating to do. I’m posting this as a reminder for me as much as for you.

Don’t forget to take time out for yourself.

Sending hugs to you!

About Karmic Diva

I'm a song in the key of life, a work in progress, a diamond in the rough. I write, scribble, babble and doodle endlessly. I'm here to love and learn. -Karmic Diva-

Posted on December 22, 2012, in Art, Dating & Sex, Health, Reality, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Merry Christmas to you and yours. Hugs and love

  2. some rest is needed. It’s being a very creative work. All the best. Walter

  3. Time to rest now ;)

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! :D

  4. Its holidays and its time for presents! I have nominated your blog for an award… Want to know which award? Surprise! Visit the following link to know your award and grab it if you like it…


  5. Happy New Year to you, I hope it is not too late to say so! Hope you start 2013 with blessings and joy! :-)

    Subhan Zein

  6. Taking care of ourselves every day is the only way we can take care of others. Hugs, Barbara

Leave a Reply

